imiop.blogg.se

Sims 4 game packs origin
Sims 4 game packs origin






Yesterday (26/06) I have received an email from Origin to confirm " REFUND" which I haven't got a clue why was issued and request by who. On 25/06 I've received a notification from my bank that origin tried to take money for this expansion pack AGAIN! As soon as dodgy transaction not made by me was detected I've contacted my bank to cancel my card. On 15/06 I've purchased Sims 4 University extension pack payment went through ok game was uploaded to my origin and merged with my sims 4 - all OK. At this point I'm disappointed, angry, upset and very unhappy. I have uninstalled the EA app and also uninstalled the Sims 4 and tried to download the expansion packs but now i have a second issue where my purchased games are no longer showing at all and is asking me to repurchase!Ĭontacted EA for help and they said they are aware of the issue and to just wait.I'm not sure what else I can do to solve it. I tried to clear the cache which then set all of my expansion packs to show only the download button, even though the expansion packs were all working fine on origin before the switch over to EA app. I purchased a new game pack for the sims 4 yesterday, the pack according to EA app says it had installed however when i load the actual game it shows restart to use.Īfter restarting the game and pc i was still having the same issue. Hi, I have seen numerous posts from people having the same issues but i will share mine in the hope of some help. What do you expect to see? everything working What happens when the bug occurs? Expansion packs not showing in game and purchased packs missing Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Log into account How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%) Which client functionality are you experiencing this bug with? Download Game Error Report ID (learn how to create an Error Report ID in the sticky post) 9bc9f7d5-bfd2-4c72-915d-40597faaad28








Sims 4 game packs origin